House District 24

Colorado State House District 24 is located entirely within Jefferson County. The communities in HD-24 include Wheat Ridge, Golden, Edgewater, Applewood, Fairmount, Mountain View, and Lakeside. The district also overlaps small portions of Lakewood and Arvada.


Click here to access the 2011 Reapportionment Commission for more maps and district information.